蔡逸俊
花卉水彩畫家

藝術是生命是重要的一環,繪畫是與內心交流的一種過程,所以我很享受每一次不同形式的繪畫。在芸芸顏料中,水彩是我最喜愛的媒介。水彩會隨著水的流動而產生不同難以預測的變化,對我來說是浪漫的,是感性的。水彩最適合用在花繪上,花亦是本人最喜愛的繪畫對象。花無容置疑是會給人美麗及開懷的感覺,同時人生亦應該是充滿喜悅。希望大家在觀賞本人畫作時,可以感受到對生命美麗的一種讚歎!

傳記

蔡逸俊,一位土生土長香港的藝術家。在2012年拾起畫筆,就開始了走上藝術的道路。從寫生及花繪中,他能夠找到生命中的快樂。初時主耍是用墨水筆作街頭寫生及其他創作(包括人像、動物等)。到了2016年開始研究水彩運用,而因為獨愛花朵緣故,花自然成為主要繪畫創作題材。為了更加深造繪花的技術,在2017年去了台灣及泰國拜訪多位繪畫老師交流畫畫的心得。這次旅程大大提升了繪花上的觸覺及顏色上的運用。在回港後創作了繡球花系列,而其中兩張更獲選參展Fabriano 及Urbino 水彩展覽。另外,分享快樂是其中一個繪畫主要目標,希望觀賞者從畫中可以感受到喜悅及發放出來的正能量。在沉重繁忙的生活中,可以舒緩急促的步​​伐。

主要藝術作品

春鳴相思梅

相思一夜梅花發,忽到窗前疑是君。

【唐】盧同《有所思》

生命。花

繡球花也具有活力一生的意義。它嬌小而明亮的小花可以與生活中豐富多彩的冒險相呼應。這幅作品曾被烏爾比諾在Acquarello Society選中,將在意大利烏爾比諾市展出(2018年4月29日至5月2日)。

霧。花

繡球花以其多變的花卉結構深深吸引了我的心。作為我的繡球系列的第一部作品,這幅作品被Fabriano在Acquarello Society選中,將在意大利Fabriano市展出(2018年5月3日至7日)。

藍。眼

採用較冷色調來塑造情侶體驗複雜情緒的感覺。帶有淡淡天藍色的藍色色調象徵著愛情的甜蜜本性。

冠羽戲春櫻

櫻桃未開花繞枝,櫻桃已開紅滿溪。
花開幾朝今始見,人折人攀那得知。

【宋】週弼 《櫻桃花》

蟹菊黃

菊花不僅以鮮豔的色彩和開朗的花朵而聞名,而且還是長壽的載體。獨特的螃蟹狀黃色花瓣帶來動感而柔和的觸感。這幅油畫榮幸被香港和台灣國際社會選為2018年4月5日至8日在香港和台灣展出。

盛。玫

當我瀏覽一本書時,我的注意力立刻被玫瑰的照片所吸引。他們非常生動活潑,以至於不知道他們是否真實。這張照片激發了我撰寫這件藝術作品。我希望觀眾能通過盛開的玫瑰感受生活的美麗和快樂。

寧。蓮

無論顏色和花瓣結構如何,睡蓮都是自然界中最優雅的水生花卉之一。它是人類歷史上和平與和諧的象徵。

紅棉鵯中吟

春深絕不見妍華,極目黃茅際白沙。
幾樹半天紅似染,居人云是木棉花。

【宋】劉克莊 《潮惠道中》

牡丹紅

牡丹中的優雅在繁榮的紅色花瓣中得到了充分的體現,這也是好運的例證。

在產品上的概念

Yat Chun
Flower Watercolorist

Art composites a major part of my life and is my greatest passion. I find sketching on streets intriguing as I could meet new people and befriend them through chatting and exchanging ideas. Amid all types of art form, watercolor is my favorite given its romantic and unique nature. I also enjoy using ink pen lines, hence this technique is widely adopted in my various drawings. Flower is my main drawing subject as it has the ability to demonstrate multiple emotions and notions through its tone and form. I am dedicated in sharing happiness through my drawings – It is my sincere hope that everyone could feel their inner peace from enjoying and observing my paintings.

Biography

 

Born and raised in Hong Kong, Choy Yat Chun Anthony is an avid sketcher and watercolor painter who finds joy through sketching around the streets of Hong Kong and flower painting. He is an active local post-80s artist, also a member of International Watercolor Society and an exhibitor at local cultural festivals. Since 2012, he began to use pen and ink pen to sketch different subject whatever animal, portrait, cityscapes or countryside scene.The black line can reflect his emotion to the drawing object and you can feel different expression from the width of the ink line. Since 2016, he began studying watercolor and flower becoming the major object. The series of Hydrangea paintings is the signature of his portfolio and now he is exploring different techniques to depict the beauty of flower, so he went to Thailand and Taiwan for visiting several flower painting masters to study and sketch everywhere in 2017.

Major artworks

Spring。Song  春鳴相思梅

相思一夜梅花發,忽到窗前疑是君。

【唐】盧仝《有所思》

Flower Of Life  生命。花

Hydrangea also bears the meaning of enlivening one’s life. Its petite yet brillant small flowers could echo with the colorful adventures in life. This painting has been honored to be selected by Urbino in Acquarello Society to be exhibited in the city of Urbino in Italy (29 April – 2 May 2018).

Hydrangea In Mist  霧。花

The Hydrangea caught my heart deeply with its mutli floral structure. Being the first in my Hydrangea series, this painting has the honor of being selected by Fabriano in Acquarello Society to be exhibited in the city of Fabriano in Italy (3 – 7 May 2018).

Blue Eyes  藍。眼

A cooler hue was adopted to mold a sense of complex emotions experienced by lovers. The blue tone with a hint of azure symbolizes the bitter-sweet nature of love.

Spring。Song  冠羽戲春櫻

櫻桃未開花繞枝,櫻桃已開紅滿溪。
花開幾朝今始見,人折人攀那得知。

【宋】周弼 《櫻桃花》

The Daisy  蟹菊黃

Not only is daisy distinguished by its vibrant colours and cheerful bloom, it is also a carrier of longevity. The unique crab-like yellowish petals bring out a dynamic yet soft touch. This painting have the honor of being selected by Hong Kong and Taiwan International society to be exhibited in Hong Kong and Taiwan respectively on 5 – 8 April, 2018.

Blossom Rose  盛。玫

When I was browsing through a book, my attention was immediately caught by a photograph of rose. They were so perfectly vibrant and lively that one would wonder if they are actually real. The photograph inspired me to compose this artwork. I hope that audience could also feel the beauty and happiness of life through the blooming roses.

Silence The Lily  寧。蓮

Water Lilly definitely is one of the most elegant water grown flowers in nature whatever the color and petal structure. It is a symbol of Peace and harmony in human history.

Spring。Love  紅棉鵯中吟

春深絕不見妍華,極目黃茅際白沙。
幾樹半天紅似染,居人雲是木棉花。

【宋】劉克莊 《潮惠道中》

The Peony  牡丹紅

The elegance amid Peony is well represented in the prospering reddish petals, which also exemplifies the good fortune.

Some Ideas on our Products